Points of Contact

For More information contact:

Sunday School: Bryan Rigg bryan@mercypres.org

Nursery: Hannah Robinson hannah.grey.robinson@gmail.com

Men’s Ministry: Bryan Rigg bryan@mercypres.org

Women’s Ministry: Angie Edwards angie.j.edwards@gmail.com 

Special Needs Questions: Rebecca Martin 

College Students: Marc Corbett mcorbett@ruf.org 

Youth: Bryan Rigg bryan@mercypres.org

Missions: Hilary Leitch missions@mercypres.org

For all other Inquiries: Kimberly Paumen kimberly@mercypres.org