Volunteer

We are joined together as one body within the church, and yet we each are unique members with varying gifts and interests. Each of us is designed and called to serve the body in distinct and crucial ways. Are you looking for an avenue to serve? Are you wondering where your gifts might be used best? If you’d like to hear about the opportunities and needs at Mercy, take a look at the various areas of ministry and contact information below, fill out the inquiry form so that we can help connect you with opportunities to serve our church.

Sunday School

Contact: Bryan Rigg

bryan@mercypres.org

Nursery

contact: Hannah Robinson

hannah.grey.robinson@gmail.com

Sound

Contact: Nate Fowler

nate@mercypres.org

Men’s Ministry

Contact: Bryan Rigg

bryan@mercypres.org

Women’s Ministry

Contact:Angie Edwards

angie.j.edwards@gmail.com

Special Needs

Contact: Rebecca Martin

Missions

Contact: Hillary Leitch

missions@mercypres.org

Youth

Contact: Bryan Rigg

bryan@mercypres.org

 

College Ministry, Reformed University Fellowship

Contact: Marc Corbett 

mcorbett@ruf.org 

Worship

Contact: Nate Fowler

nate@mercypres.org

Other

Contact: Kimberly Paumen

kimberly@mercypres.org

 

Please Keep in Touch

Whatever your area of interest, send us an inquiry and we’ll contact you.